Sprache:
 
Kontakt Drucken
 

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Werner Schuster

Tel. 0721/6202-0

werner.schuster@gpa-jakob.de

Gabriele Döhler

Tel. 0721/6202-170

gabriele.doehler@gpa-jakob.de


Gebiete:

  • Deutschland Postleitzahlen 0 - 5
  • Europa Nord

Michael Hallanzy

Tel. 0721/6202-180

michael.hallanzy@gpa-jakob.de


Gebiete:

  • Deutschland Postleitzahlen 6 - 9
  • Europa Süd

Ansprechpartner Service

Norbert Liebich

Tel. 0721/6202-250

norbert.liebich@gpa-jakob.de

Barbara Bormetti

Tel. 0721/6202-270

barbara.bormetti@gpa-jakob.de

Daniela Suciu

Tel. 0721 6202-125

daniela.suciu@gpa-jakob.de

Johann Merkel

Tel. 0721 6202-275

johann.merkel@gpa-jakob.de